We will help you

to define your

European expansion strategy

From Strategy to Action,

we will guide you through

your European development

Our Clients

Testimonials

Partenaire Europe has fully integrated our operating procedures, inherently dependent on the restrictions. Their comprehensive screening and methodical approach to potential partners licensing has allowed us to identify and meet future partners.

Mr. THÉLU – Deputy Director – LAGARDÈRE ACTIVE ENTREPRISES

In order to implement our project of external growth, we asked Partenaire Europe to conduct the first screening of potential targets. Their thorough understanding of our needs made us use their services again. We also authorised Partenaire Europe to contact the short-listed companies. This enabled us to meet the companies ready to sell their capital and start the negotiations.

Mr. PORTIER, Chairman – STACI

Partenaire Europe contributed to preparing our Business Case in a project of industrial expansion. Their studies and on-site assistance enabled us to select the most suitable areas of expansion within the territory of the target countries, to visit industrial sites and understand local economic, industrial and institutional environment.

Mr. BOURGOIS, CEO – LATELEC

Bâtir ensemble

votre stratégie de développement,

sur le continent européen

De la Stratégie à l'Action,

nous vous accompagnons dans

votre développement en Europe

Nos Clients

Témoignages

Partenaire Europe a parfaitement intégré notre mode opératoire, inhérent aux contraintes du licensing. Leur screening exhaustif et approche méthodique de partenaires potentiels, nous a permis de cibler et rencontrer de futurs partenaires.

M. THÉLU – Directeur Adjoint – LAGARDÈRE ACTIVE ENTREPRISES

Pour notre projet de croissance externe, nous avons sollicité Partenaire Europe afin de réaliser un premier screening des cibles potentielles. Leur parfaite compréhension de notre besoin nous a motivés à leur renouveler notre confiance. Nous avons ainsi mandaté Partenaire Europe pour la prise de contact avec les sociétés short-listées. Cela nous a permis de rencontrer des sociétés prêtes à céder leur capital et démarrer les négociations.

M. PORTIER, Président – STACI

Partenaire Europe a contribué à la mise en place de notre Business Case dans le cadre d’un projet d’implantation industriel. Leurs études et leur accompagnement sur le terrain nous ont permis, au sein des pays cibles, de sélectionner les zones d’implantations les plus pertinentes, visiter des sites industriels et comprendre l’environnement économique, industriel et institutionnel local.

M. BOURGOIS, Directeur Général – LATELEC